by Kim McCulley

Congratulations to our 10 graduated Junior A Shamrock players from 2018.

All 10 were drafted in the WLA draft last night Thursday February 14th, 2019.

Good Luck to you all as you being your Senior Lacrosse Years...

Brad McCulley - Langley Thunder

Marshal King -  Maple Ridge Burrards

Braylon Lumb - Nanaimo Timberman

David Byrne - Nanaimo Timberman

Eddie Smith - Nanaimo Timberman

Dylan Rehman - Victoria Shamrocks

Gabe Harman - Victoria Shamrocks

Zack Homer - Victoria Shamrocks

Guy Cullen - Victoria Shamrocks

Tyler Mace - Victoria Shamrocks