Watch Games Live






Find us on Facebook
  • John Crowther Game Photos
    Full Story
    Kasey Eriksen has posted dozens of great shots from the John Crowther Memorial Game.   Check them out in the Fan Zone,  Pictures area of this website.    
  • John Crowther Memorial Game
    Full Story
    The Shamrock Alumni will be playing in the John Crowther Memorial Charity game on Friday April 10, at the Q Center 7pm. Each year the alumni plays one game to help a team raise money, and to let the old guys play again. This year we will be playing a mix of Junior A and Intermediate A Shamrocks, the proceeds will go to the Jr Shamrocks and the Alumni. For more detail see the below:
  • Exhibition Game Announced
    Full Story
    The Nanaimo Timbermen and Victoria Shamrocks will meet in Chemainus, BC at Fuller Lake Arena for a 7:00PM game on April 15, 2015. 
  • St. Paddy's Day Shoot Around
    Full Story
    For the third year, the Shamrock Family will be holding the St. Paddy's Day Shoot Around. All Minor Lacrosse Players and fans are invited to come to the Juan de Fuca lacrosse box between 12:00 and 4:00 on March 15th to join your favorite Shamrock Players. There is no charge for this event and there will a BBQ.    


Team Leaders
More Events